Dinner Out

Tonight I met up with the nurse and the admin assistant of my former school. I
REALLY needed a fun fix. We had so many laughs in the office.of course, we had our serious and tense moments, too. We accomplished a lot, but we mainly enjoyed ourselves while working.
These are two of the best women I’ve ever known! Kerrin is brilliant, organized, a little nutty and a whiz with people.
Lisa is the best nurse ever. She deals with complicated issues and only melts down occasionally.I was so fortunate to work with these women, and the school and students are so fortunate to have them still!
We laughed And laughed over pizza and martinis. If I could go back to school as the custodian Viola Swamp, I think I would just to have a laugh fix with them on a regular basis!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

